Maryland Horse Council Board of Directors - 7/1/21 - 6/30/23

Representing Associations 

  Jordyn Egan Director of Development, Maryland Horse Industry Foundation; Assistant Director, Maryland Million Ltd.

Representing Industry Professionals 

  Ahesamahk Dahn Exec. Director, City Ranch, Woodlawn; current MHC Vice President
  Crystal B. Pickett Founder of the Equiery; current MHC Secretary
  Corinne Pouliquen Park Overlook Farm; current MHC Co-President
  Jane Seigler Dressage at Sundown; Co-Chair, MHC Government Relations Commiteee; Board Member, MHC PAC; Board Member, MHC Foundation
  Keith Wills Executive, Mid-Atlantic Farm Credit

Representing Individuals 

  Neil Agate Current MHC Treasurer; Board Member MHC Foundation
  Dawn Edgerton-Cameron Private horse owner
  Kimberly K. Egan Current MHC Co-President; Co-Chair MHC Government Relations Committee
  Royce Herman Board Member, MHC PAC; Board Member, Tuckahoe Equestrian Center;
  Erica Lancaster Private horse owner; President, MHC Foundation; Treasurer, MHC PAC
  Carolann Sharpe Chair, MHC Trails & Greenways Committee; President, TROT
  Jane Thery Private horse owner; Chair, MHC Farm Stewardship Committee

Member Login

Join Now!

Donate & Support

Donate to Maryland Horse Council

Donate to Horse Council PAC

Join or Renew Today!